Trinbago Knight Riders win their fourth CPL title

The Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR) became the first team to go through an entire Caribbean Premier League CPL) season undefeated as they cruised to an eight-wicket victory over the St Lucia Zouks i...

September 10, 2020

Rain washes out West Indies-Ireland T20

Rain wreaked havoc as the second Twenty20 international between West Indies and Ireland was washed out in Basseterre on Saturday. No result was declared after the game was called off approaching 22...

January 18, 2020

West Indies lose opening T20I against Ireland

Paul Stirling's blistering 95 set up a thrilling four-run triumph for Ireland in the opening T20I against West Indies in Grenada on Wednesday. Stirling clattered eight sixes and six fours in a 47-b...

January 15, 2020