BB Coke win first ever Ben Francis Cup

Ninety minutes were not enough to decide the urban area knockout champion, as BB Coke won their first ever Ben Francis Cup as they took down Garvey Maceo High 4-2 in penalty kick at the Montego Bay Sp...

November 30, 2019

KC, JC begin Super Cup campaigns today

Kingston College (KC) and Jamaica College (JC), the two teams that contested the season's first football final - the Walker Cup knockout - on Tuesday will return to action on Saturday to begin their I...

November 11, 2017

Ben Francis Cup winners down the years

The 2017 Ben Francis knockout champions will be decided on Wednesday when Clarendon College and Dinthill Technical meet in the final at St Elizabeth Technical Sports Complex in Santa Cruz, s...

November 08, 2017