Trinbago Knight Riders win their fourth CPL title

The Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR) became the first team to go through an entire Caribbean Premier League CPL) season undefeated as they cruised to an eight-wicket victory over the St Lucia Zouks i...

September 10, 2020

CPL, CWI agree on window for CPL 2019

The Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) and Cricket West Indies (CWI) have agreed to a window for the 2019 edition of the tournament. This year’s event will take place between August 21 and Septe...

January 11, 2019

Knight Riders successfully defend Hero CPL title

Trinbago Knight Riders sealed a third Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) title with a commanding eight-wicket victory over Guyana Amazon Warriors at the Brian Lara Academy on Sunday night. The bes...

September 16, 2018